The Houston Cake Club
 home
 officers/contact
 events
 join us
 related sites
 members only
 sharing
 


We are the Houston area's largest cake club.

We meet on the 4th Tuesday of each month.

10:00am - Noon

Larry's Art's & Crafts
1510 Richey Rd.
Pasadena, Tx 77502

Click here for map

 

Cake Decorating Extravaganza

Be A Vendor At The CDE

Registered Vendors:
   Lone Star Foam
   Simi Cakes & Confections
   Jospatch
   Cake Supply World
   Sweet Noveltees
   Madame Loulou
   Amazing Cake Artistry
   Tunde's Creations
   Interference Pigments
   Pink Poppy
   LeeAnn's Cake & Supplies
   Pampered Chef
   Swank Cake Designs

Classes

Teachers We've Sponsored

PlayDays

Cake Decorating Extravaganza Contributors
  These folks have contributed goodies. Please support
  them and thank them for their generosity.

Agbay Cake Leveler (Maureen Agbay) – www.agbayproducts.com
All About Cake Art – www.allaboutcakeart.com
Amazing Cakes (Lin Ho) – www.amazingcakesupplies.com
AmeriColor – www.americolorcorp.com
Ann Clarke Cookie Cutters – www.annclarkcookiecutters.com
Avenue Sweet Choices (Diane Gruenberg) – www.avenueschoices.com
BRP Box Shop – www.brpboxshop.com
Cake Craft Shoppe (Sheila Brooks) – www.cakecraftshoppe.com
Cake Play (Peggy Tucker) – www.cakeplay.com
Cake Supplies Plus, A-J Winbeckler Enterprises – www.winbeckler.com
Capital Confectioner Cake Club (Austin TX) – www.capitalconfectioners.com
ComposiMold – www.composimold.com
Confectionery Arts – www.confectioneryarts.com
Country Kitchen (CK) – www.countrykitchensa.com
Designer Stencils – www.designerstencils.com
Earlene Moore – www.earlenescakes.co
Fiesta Baking Supplies – www.fiestabakingsupplies.com
Flour Box Bakery – www.flourboxbakery.com
Frosting Creators of San Antonio –www.frostingcreators.com
Houston Cake Club – www.houstoncakeclub.net
Icing Images – www.icingimages.com
Imperial Sugar – www.imperialsugar.com
Kimmie Candy Company – www.kimmiecandy.com
Larry’s Arts & Crafts – www.larrysartsandcrafts.com
Lone Star Foam – www.lonestarfoam.com
Lucks Food Decorating Company – www.lucks.com
Magic Chocolate – www.nomorefondant.com
Make Your Own Molds (Dominic Palazzolo) – www.marvelousmolds.com
Over the Top Cake Supplies – www.overthetopcakesupplies.com
Photofrost – www.photofrost.com
Rocio’s Cake Supply – www.rociosckesupplies.com
Satin Ice – www.satinice.com
Simi Cakes (Sidney Galpern) – www.simicakes.com
SunFlower Sugar Art (Pilar Gonzales) – www.sunflowerssugarartusa.com
Sugar Veil – www.sugarveil.com
Swank Cake Designs – www.swankcakedesign.com
Tessy Brooker – www.specialtycakesupply.com
W Packaging – www.wpackaging.net
Zeno’s Cake Supplies – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Zenos-Cake-Supplies/117218268297226

Misc. books have been donated by Helen Osteen, Larry’s Arts & Crafts, and Marlene Hollier

Houston Cake Club Members:  Craig Shannon, Susan Shannon, and Sue Blume


copyright 2015 The Houston Cake Club